Coach Diedre’s Radio Hour

Did you miss Coach Diedre’s Radio Hour today? It was really good! Don’t worry, you can still hear her good advice. Click below to hear her latest Radio Show.

Also, make sure to check out Coach Diedre’s Radio Hour every first and last FRIDAY of the month at NOON at http://InnerLightRadio02.webs.com.

Friday July 3, 2020 – The 4th of You Lie
Friday June 26, 2020 – Fathers
Friday May 29, 2020 – Gardening & Horticulture
Friday May 1, 2020 – Wine Talk
Friday April 24, 2020 –
Friday 4-3-2020 –
Friday March 27, 2020 –
Friday February 28, 2020 – Strong Moms Turn Boys Into Men
Friday Jan 31, 2020 – Mommy & Daddy Issues
Friday Jan 3, 2020 –
Saturday November 20, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019 – Working with a Life Coach
Friday September 25, 2019
Friday September 24, 2019
Friday August 29, 2019 – Making it over the Hurdles
Friday August 22, 2019 – Single Moms
Friday July 26, 2019Women Forging Their Own Path
Friday June 30, 2019Being a Part of a Large Family: Siblings
Friday June 18, 2019 Extreme Parenting, Managing the Large Family
Friday June 7, 2019 – Beautiful Minds
Friday May 2019 – Interview with Gabby – Chains of Success
Friday April 5, 2019 – Marijuana & Parenting
Friday March 29, 2019 -Safely Leaving an Abusive Relationship
Friday March 1, 2019 – Finances
Friday February 22, 2019 – Sustaining A Happy Marriage
Friday February 1, 2019 – Keeping the Deceased Alive
Friday January 24, 2019 – Discussing Racism with Children
Friday January 4, 2019 – Single Men Dating
Friday December 28, 2019 – Love and Money
Friday December 7, 2018 – Co-Parenting During the Holidays
Friday November 30, 2018 – Stress In Relationships
Friday November 2, 2018 – Life Solutions
Friday October 26, 2018 – Special Guest Danielle Williams
Friday October 5, 2018
Friday September 27, 2018 – How Life Coaching Can Help You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *