Coach Diedre’s Radio Hour

Did you miss Coach Diedre’s Radio Hour today? It was really good! Don’t worry, you can still hear her good advice. Click below to hear her latest Radio Show.

Also, make sure to check out Coach Diedre’s Radio Hour every first and last FRIDAY of the month at NOON at http://InnerLightRadio02.webs.com.

Friday August 29, 2019 – Making it over the Hurdles
Friday August 22, 2019 – Single Moms
Friday July 26, 2019Women Forging Their Own Path
Friday June 30, 2019Being a Part of a Large Family: Siblings
Friday June 18, 2019 Extreme Parenting, Managing the Large Family
Friday June 7, 2019 – Beautiful Minds
Friday May 2019 – Interview with Gabby – Chains of Success
Friday April 5, 2019 – Marijuana & Parenting
Friday March 29, 2019 -Safely Leaving an Abusive Relationship
Friday March 1, 2019 – Finances
Friday February 22, 2019 – Sustaining A Happy Marriage
Friday February 1, 2019 – Keeping the Deceased Alive
Friday January 24, 2019 – Discussing Racism with Children
Friday January 4, 2019 – Single Men Dating
Friday December 28, 2019 – Love and Money
Friday December 7, 2018 – Co-Parenting During the Holidays
Friday November 30, 2018 – Stress In Relationships
Friday November 2, 2018 – Life Solutions
Friday October 26, 2018 – Special Guest Danielle Williams
Friday October 5, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018 – Life Coaching

1 thought on “Coach Diedre’s Radio Hour”

  1. im almost 50 years old divorced ,been single for years.i have little self confidence ,needs to get organized and stop self sabatage and enabeling my son .plus id like to find love ,discover hiddensn talents and enjoy life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *